## IPEM Technological University Academic and Administrative Staff

	YANGON		
1	IQY Staff ID1		Academic Dean Professor and Chancellor
2	Daw Hla Myat Mon	BA (English), Grad Dip Mgt (CQU), MMgt (HRM) (UTS), Dip French, Dip Japanese, Dip MSEE	President Professor and General Manager
3	U Kyaw Zin Thet	BSc, Dip MSEE	Manager
4	Dr Thwin Thu Lynn	PhD, ME,BE, Dip MSEE, Dip Teaching Practice, MIPEM, CPEng (Myanmar)	Professor
5	Daw Theint Wutyi Htun	BE, Dip MSEE, Dip Teaching Practice	Senior Lecturer
6	Daw Saw Pyae Zan	BE(EC), Dip MSEE	Lecturer
7	Daw Khin Cho Htwe	BE (EP), ME(EP), Dip MSEE	Lecturer
8	Daw Ni Ni Aung	BE(EP)	Teacher
9	U Thar Htet Aung	BTech (Mechanical)	Teacher
10	U Myint Mo	Dip Mech Engg (Singapore) Technician Dip Mech Engg (C& G)	Lecturer
11	Daw Ei Ei Soe	BE(Civil)	Senior Lecturer
12	Daw Thwin Zar Htet	BE(EP)	Lecturer
13	U Thein Win Soe	AGTI(EC)	Teacher/Demonstrator
14	U Pyae Sone	Adv Technician Diploma (Civil Engg) (UK)	Demonstrator
15	Daw Hnin Hnin Htet	BE(Civil)	Lecturer
16	U Kyaw Min Oo		Demonstrator
17	U Saw Than Htwe		Demonstrator
18	Daw Myat Thiri Htun	BE(Civil) (STCTU),	GGO Training Group
		Prof Dip Civil Engg (IQY),BTech	Co-ordinator
	MANDALAY		
19	Daw Yamin Thu	BE(EP), Dip MSEE	Senior Lecturer and Manager (Mandalay)
20	Daw Aye Myat Soe	BE(Mechanical)	Lecturer (Mandalay)
21	Daw Thandar Win	BE(Mechanical)	Senior Lecturer (Mandalay)

22	Daw Thuzar Htun	BE, ME (Electronics)	Emeritus Senior Lecturer (Mandalay)
23	Daw Khin Mar Phyoe	BE(Civil)	Lecturer (Mandalay)
24	Daw Moe Zar Ni Tun	BE(EP)	Lecturer (Mandalay)
	PYAY		
25	U Htin Aung Shine	AGTI(EC)	Manager (Pyay)
26	Daw Hnin Yu Lwin	ME(Civil)	Lecturer (Pyay)
27	Daw Zin Min Soe	ME(Civil)	Lecturer (Pyay)
28	Daw Hnin Hnin Ou	BTech(Civil)	Teacher (Pyay)